over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Minimum effective time off to clear GH antibodies

TJS

Newbies
I have been researching 8-10 iu GH ED for 18 months. I am taking some time off to clear antibodies and thus produce greater results. The questions I have are:

1 What would be the minimum time off to clear antibodies?
2. What is a good starting dose?

I was planning on 4 weeks off and starting at 4 iu.

Thanks in advance,
TJS

thanks, using cjc now till may. That will be about 12 weeks, come on blacktops and get here lol

Why not use cjc and ghrp while waiting?

I am researching CJC 1295 DAC 2mg EW and Ipam. 300 mcg 3 x ED. I am like a kid at Christmas and want to open the pack early and try something I have not used before!
Thanks for the info.

TJS

I believe antibodies will not clear as long as gh/igf remains elevated. It is not just in relation to exogenous gh.

I had thought antibodies were just in relation to exogenous GH, especially non pharm Chinese GH.

All of this is bro science.. Unless any of you guys can prove this. Then Ill listen

hopefully someone knows the answer. Would like to alternate GH and CJC Dac

found this on an old post

"Alpha said this about antibodies:

He was taking 2ius rips 3x/day with crestor. His igf1 tested at over 800. After 3 months, the igf1 dropped to 700's, 600's, 500's. This was due to antibody production. You have to either up the hgh dose, or cycle off for 6 weeks to clear out the antibodies.

If you use pharmaceutical hgh then antibody production is much, much slower."

All of this is bro science.. Unless any of you guys can prove this. Then Ill listen