over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

GHRP-2 vs. Ipam my experience

mikevegas

Registered
I had been using Ipam on and off for 2 years. Tried to stay on, only came off when money was an issue. I was taking 250mcg CJC and Ipam each 3 times per day, and had really great results for me, a 40 something avid athlete and aching powerlifter who started competing over 25 years ago. I gained size and strength, leaned out, looked good, and got over injuries much quicker. Overall I was very happy.

When I saw Alpha's thread, I thought I would try 100 CJC and 500 Ipam per shot, 3 times per day, expecting to get better results after watching his serum tests. To my surprise my size, weight, strength went down some from my 250/250 protocol, and within a week so it was very noticeable. Having seem the stellar results he had from GHRP2, and the high cost of Ipam comparitively, I decided to give it a shot 5x per day at 100/100 with CJC, and I am making gains again and looking damn good. I started taking cabergoline a few days before to make sure I didn't have prolactin issues, and feel no sides from the GHRP2. Additionally, the large appetite increase I've read about over Ipam concerned me coming into beach season, but I can tell you that hasn't happened either. I have no larger appetite than I've had on Ipam.

On top of all this, I've gone from about $300 a month in peptide costs to $100 a month. I've used DES with great success when I could afford it, now I have added back in full time with the savings from GHRP2, and now still only at about $150 a month in peptides. GHRP2 is a straight up bargain, and effective, and from my experience totally side effect free if on Caber. I wish I would have tried it years ago.

Thanks for the info, I've got some prami on hand so I may try rp2 after I run through current ipam..

Can you please tell me what dosing protocol worked for des? I've got some lr3 but I might discontinue it and run des or peg...

Thanks