over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

hgh gut is it reversible?

riloal

Newbies
I have been using hgh for five years, not high doses except one year. I never used slin. I have developed some hgh gut. I stopped hgh ten days ago. Anyone had this side effect? Do you think this is reversible? I,m in the water all day since i stopped hgh. I think these current chinese brands are not very good. It makes you to hold a lot of water but i don,t see any positive side. I missed jintropin days, that was good hgh. I think these chinese brands are using igf-1 mixed with hgh, that,s what i think i developed a hgh gut. Anyone thinks the same with current chinese brands?Thanks

I have been using hgh for five years, not high doses except one year. I never used slin. I have developed some hgh gut. I stopped hgh ten days ago. Anyone had this side effect? Do you think this is reversible? I,m in the water all day since i stopped hgh. I think these current chinese brands are not very good. It makes you to hold a lot of water but i don,t see any positive side. I missed jintropin days, that was good hgh. I think these chinese brands are using igf-1 mixed with hgh, that,s what i think i developed a hgh gut. Anyone thinks the same with current chinese brands?Thanks
I've used US Pharma and Chinese generics for over 10 years mostly in dosages from 4-5iu per day and a few years even 10iu per day. At those dosages Hgh gut is mainly a diet issue probably due to increased sensitivity to glucose. But whether it is a sensitivity or not, I guarantee it's a diet issue.

Sorry not to be a dick but you are wrong, actually what gives you the "gut" is your intestines, they have a late number of igf receptors, since the gh is systematic all times of the day they are constantly attaching and growing your intestines, years of usage is when u will see this, where your at now unfortunately, and bro unless u get some cut out of you it is not by any means reversible