over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Thymosin Beta 4 help

Ataraxia

Registered
Does anyone see any problem with taking 4-6mgs per week of TB4 for ever?

Why is the reccomended protocol to go 4-6mgs per week for 5 weeks then just 1X per month?

I am no expert... But from what Ive read, I dont think there would be an issue. The half-life of TB4 is supposedly 15 days... So I would probably do (at least) every other week for maintenance....

Why is the reccomended protocol to go 4-6mgs per week for 5 weeks then just 1X per month?

The way I understood it was that the first few weeks was just a loading type of phase. I'm going into the once a month phase now so I'll know how well that works. If that's sufficient I'd guess the only real problem would be wasting money.

Frankly and like so many internet myths someone read something somewhere and then people starting monkey see monkey do. If you look at the logs in the peptide forum most people just kinda settled in on 4mg a week for a month or so. I want to remember some literature which actually said 2mg a week for 4-6 weeks then maintain with 2mg month. Some people who have been on it awhile like JJB1 have reported that after a month with no product in you the net results fade. So kinda like Jello said if you use a bit too much then you're only wasting money but at least you don't have to worry about the results or effects fading.

I want to remember some literature which actually said 2mg a week for 4-6 weeks then maintain with 2mg month.

Yup, got this off a site that promotes it use for Horses and GreyHounds:

HOW TO USE: Give one 2ml vial subcutaneous each week for six consecutive weeks. There after use one 2ml vial per month. It's best to give injection 6 days before intense work.

I've had good success so far with 2mg every 3 days.