over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

What’s your gh dosage ?

I'm a student of Lyle, been reading his stuff for over +15 years. His bodybuilding physiology/nutrition info and explanations is some of the best ever.

I was on the Power and Bulk forum with him in the late 90s and I've followed his work since 😊

The article talks through a study which explains differences in response to low carb vs low fat diets and goes on to discuss the various mechanisms why. One of which does relate to insulin resistance which was the start of this discussion with @Hyperemia who I was originally posting this for.

As I say I think it's tempting to want to believe there is one optimal way and the rest is bad, but the body is very complex and there are many interplays with various systems in the body. In my life I've come to value experience and my own real life response far greater than what some interpretation of the science tells me how I should respond better to something else!

Nice solid dose. I switched mine to 10iu mon-wed-fri. I feel it’s def knocked out a ton of the sides for me.
thats whatsup bro, i am getting gnarly arthritis flare ups in right hand, my thumb sticks then pops a few times per day, and I have 4 boxers breaks/fractures I never had splinted or surgery for that screamed for years, I have a sunken pinky knuckle and the bones pop out on the top side. anabolics actually healed it somewhat and developing massive forearms helped, there was a point when I was in early 20s when I couldn't grip a pencil without excruciating pain . I had 2 more hand breaks within last 2 years and a few ribs but the ribs heal fine always on their own. Also I am on winstrol that also is not helping! lol

I'll add:

Recently i've been able to make evening GH injections work without sleep issues by

1. Going IM (delts)
2. Using after 10 PM. It worked with 3-5 IU so far.