advertise1
over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

All things insulin- my take, opinion and experience.

bbxtreme

Registered
Newbies
My take and experience on insulin

What the hell do I know and why do I know it?
  • I have been bodybuilding since I was 15 years old, a member here learning since 2007 and as my username implies am extreme and passionate about the sport.
  • As a teenager I got 3 training/nutrition certifications to pay my way through college through ISSA.
  • Have a bachelors in human nutrition, food sciences and exercise;
  • Obtained my masters in integrative and complimentary medicine. Had no desire to be a doctor, am not one but just love the industry and work in it with my business.
  • My wife has been a type 1 diabetic since 8 years old so insulin has been an obsessive topic of mine.
  • I have paid and worked with, and still do the best coaches in the sport- Milos, Vu, and now AJ who is my guy for 2024 until I get my pro card. Out of respect for the coaches and their work I am not giving out their “secrets” or specifics (unless it’s public) so don’t ask- and guys who do… NOT cool. Go pay them thousands for their time and commit for 6-12 months if you want that.

Why am I writing this?

I’m not big on logs or starting threads on here as my post history will show since 2007. And I’m a pretty private person. This will be my most in depth post here to date. As many of the vets will likely agree there is so much BS on here lately. So many guys think there are secrets and that what gets posted is a lie. So here’s a real honest overview from me that is my experience and knowledge based on research, experience, wisdom and simply my opinion- so nobody has to agree with it or believe it.