over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Tren

Sherwood1984

Newbies
Just joined the forum. Looking to run a low dose of tren for the first time and was wandering what would be best to run with it. And also a good dosage with it being my first time with this compound. Any info is greatly appreciated!

What are your reasons for picking tren firat for you first cycle?

I am by no means an expert, but I was thinking test, primo, and a very low dose of tren. I’ve got bloodwork in a couple weeks, so if everything is good to go I was gonna go with it. Just trying to get all the info I can before I do it. Thanks for any input

I am by no means an expert, but I was thinking test, primo, and a very low dose of tren. I’ve got bloodwork in a couple weeks, so if everything is good to go I was gonna go with it. Just trying to get all the info I can before I do it. Thanks for any input
I personally add 50mgs three times a week, everything you ever heard about tren is true the good and the bad

Definitely don’t go past 150mg week 1. There’s no reason to pop your tren cherry beyond that.

I’d recommend ace ED. 20mg daily, and you can slowly titrate up until you can’t sleep, lose your job, and or become newly single.

I know that everyone of you is right and I greatly appreciate the feedback. I am definitely going to keep the tren low and if I start to get too uncomfortable with it I’ll just drop it off. I was more wandering what to run with it. I’m planning on primo but I have read all of threads I can find and it is about 50:50. Some for it and some against

You were right… my wife is definitely cheating on me. I’m definitely 100% of an asshole all the time now ( more than usual ). Is it weird that I kinda like it??? Like ALOT. I don’t think my libido has ever been this high. Ever. It’s definitely an experience