over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

HGH redness around site injection ?

Stinks

Newbies
Hello everyone, this is my first time using HGH. I started 3iu a day, and have been getting small redness area at the site of injection. It's about the size of a nickel and little bit sore. It appears about 24 hours after injection and disapears two to three days later. I have read a few posts that said the HGH might be bad, bogus, or just allergic to it. I used a reliable sponser on the board and he also told me that the batch is good. I'm confused. Any help please. I'm using:

Pin: BD 29Gx1/2inch insulin
HGH: Yellow top Somatropin 10IU 191 amino acid Purity 99%
Water: Bacteriostatic Water

I'm mixing 10iu of water with the HGH and using 3iu a day.
Also injecting on the stomach and have checked many time to make sure i'm doing it right.

Any help would be greatly appreciated.

:yeahthat:
Guarantee it is that assuming you have sponsor HGH which would all but assure you it is clean. A single digit % of humans are allergic to benzyl alcohol. Sounds like you are one of them as your symptoms describe the allergy to a T. GL bro- BTW sterile or saline water easy to get and some say it is BETTER for HGH as most(if not all) pharmaceuticals come preloaded this way.:)

Thanks Littlebill, but i initially had tried sterile or saline water and had the same reaction. Then I switched to the BAC water thinking it would stop the sides. It didn't help. I think I must either have a bad batch or I just cant take GH. Never had any problems with regular Gear. Guess I might have to buy another product from a different source and find out.

you said you are mixing 10ius of bw with your 10ius of gh correct? use 1ml which =100ius of bw see if that helps, 10ius of bw is to little water.

you said you are mixing 10ius of bw with your 10ius of gh correct? use 1ml which =100ius of bw see if that helps, 10ius of bw is to little water.

Lets check the math: