over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Lab results from BruceGroups black top HGH

-TOXIC-

Banned
My buddy shot 10iu intramuscular and had blood drawn a little less than 3 hours later. Told the Doctor to do a IGF-1 test and a hgh serum test. Problem is none of his numbers are anything I've ever heard of. On his paperwork there is no "HGH SERUM" values. Or anything with even a mid 20s number. Anyone know what this stuff means??

I'm no expert on this stuff but it looks like that is the serum GH reading. Not too good.

I was thinking the opposite. His is above a 8.2 ng/ml while an average persons gh is 2 ng/ml.

Your value 0.1!
Where is your igf?
I dont understand why sources put this crap out without testing themselves.

Sent from my DROIDX using Tapatalk 2

If this shit is bunk/fake Brucegroup is going to be doing something about the 20+ kits I've ordered. Im not saying it is until we can determine these numbers but I already have a bad feeling...

If he is a 0.1 after taking 10iu like told to, wtf is going on here??!

His Doc says they haven't got the IFG levels back yet.

To me, this is gibberish bc I can't even compare a single number to what all the other guys post about… in the mid 20s. We aren't even in the same ballpark with a .01 so really what the fuck...

Last edited:
Median value(non exogenous source) is 2 and under.

You were 0.1

Median value(non exogenous source) is 2 and under.

You were 0.1
So what Im trying to get at is… if all these other guys are posting numbers in the mid 20s.. 25.8, 27.6 ect, ect and mine is POINT ZERO ONE, is that the same test number we are looking for? Meaning its fake??

So what Im trying to get at is… if all these other guys are posting numbers in the mid 20s.. 25.8, 27.6 ect, ect and mine is POINT ZERO ONE, is that the same test number we are looking for? Meaning its fake??

Yes