over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Whats your stats (with pic)

in total about 3-3.5 g per week
Is this just injectables or is orals included in this amount above ^
Appreciate your honesty 👊🏿
also how many years you've been training?

Is this just injectables or is orals included in this amount above ^
Appreciate your honesty 👊🏿
also how many years you've been training?
Maybe orals don't count!? Aren't they steroids like injectables!? 😅

I've been training for 15-20 years... I've lost count now.

Maybe orals don't count!? Aren't they steroids like injectables!? 😅

I've been training for 15-20 years... I've lost count now.
Thanks...
I ask the oral question because most people don't count in orals to their cycle milligrams count.
Example is 1.5 grams of test and 800 deca is 2300mg. Most people don't count the 3 weeks of anadrol at 50mg per day they just say it, at least most people I have delt with. I tend to not add up orals and add that to the count, I just say what orals at what dosage and for how long.

Thanks...
I ask the oral question because most people don't count in orals to their cycle milligrams count.
Example is 1.5 grams of test and 800 deca is 2300mg. Most people don't count the 3 weeks of anadrol at 50mg per day they just say it, at least most people I have delt with. I tend to not add up orals and add that to the count, I just say what orals at what dosage and for how long.
It's the first time I've encountered this to be honest 😃 I always count all steroids used in the cycle, whether inj or oral (except proviron)

It's the first time I've encountered this to be honest 😃 I always count all steroids used in the cycle, whether inj or oral (except proviron)
I just realized that I never have counted orals in. Only counted injectables
So the time I ran 200mg Anadrol a day I was running significantly higher than what I was admitting to myself

5’9 240lbs