over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Kratom...schedule 1

not surprised...

I take kratom with cimetidine(Tagamet)and it makes it so strong.
for me...no different than hydrocodone...

ive been walking around hammered on this shit for close to a couple years...

I just woke up from a sweet post-workout nod...

oh well...not the first time ive gone thru withdrawl...

Kratom is the only reason i kicked my Oxycontin/heroin addiction.

Sure, Kratom is physically addicting if abused but even then the wds are a walk in the park compared to others.

I really thought we were in the clear when FL overturned the ban and kept it legal...

Sent from my SM-G920R4 using Tapatalk

Last edited:
Been away for a while and just saw this. Holy crap. I got my doses down to about 6 to 8 g's a day. One tea spoon morning to get motivated. One in the afternoon and one for bed. Coffee just doesn't work for me any more. And have severe anxiety issues when I even think of going to bed. I swear to God !

lol....there is mad rush on all the sites right now...

everybody putting that last order in...

probably gonna be a lot of people scammed across sites as demand will far outweigh supply, powders probably will get cut and then something altogether different will be sold till people catch on.

and how many people died this week from heroin laced with fentanyl?:(:banghead::naughty::cool:

and how many people died this week from heroin laced with fentanyl?:(:banghead::naughty::cool:

My uncle is a coroner and he says around here they are lacing it now with some elephant tranquilizer that is even more powerful than fentanyl. I think he said its like 20x more than. People are dropping like flies around here. Its so bad that the police are now pushing that drug that can counteract that kind of overdose, forget its name. I guess just about anyone can get it now and don't think you even need a script. THey just want people to stop dying.