over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Pharmaqo road to off-season 2023-2024

2pmpup

Newbies
Hey guys doing another log for the site and pharmaqo. My original log for the NY pro had some good discussion so I am open and up to logging what I am doing for my off-season this year. I plan on doing a spring show.....none picked out yet, but the improvements need to be made now. I am a veteran and already have substantial size so my cycle probably won't be as big as some would say I am on (yes I read other posts about people calling me a liar for what I was taking during prep)..... but honestly I have no reason to lie because I am hiding somewhat my identity. I just hope this helps some people out considering most people don't divulge on what they take.

For the first 8 weeks of this cycle I have to be a little bit cautious because my alt and ast were somewhat elevated......I do like to take dbol in my off-season because it works very well for me but I am keeping all orals in my back pocket and may run them the second half of the cycle of my liver numbers come down a touch from my last blood draw. Kidneys and cholesterol and everything else in check other than the liver.

I will be starting out with the following compounds.......
1200 mg pharmaqo sustanon per week split up into 3 different injections
900 mg pharmaqo eq per week split up into 3 injections
300 mg pharmaqo NPP split up into 3 injections
25 mg pharma aromisen daily I convert to estrogen very easy
4 iu serostim daily
Fiasp insulin based on the day my dose varies

My priority in this off-season will be to add some meat to my hamstrings, mid back, and chest.

Thanks for following my journey and to and @LATS for giving me the platform.