over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Share your labs of Tren’s effect on igf1 levels from hgh

Parabolic33

Registered
Newbies
I’m looking to gather some group data to see from people who were using hgh and a specific dose who usually get a specific igf1 reading. Did trenbolone affect that for you?
I’m bringing this up now, because I’ve been testing out in the 270-290 ng/ml igf1 level and have been not using hgh, only 12.5mg mk677 at night

-4 weeks before recent blood test added 560 Tren E per week

-9 days before recent blood test added 7.9iu hgh split 3x daily intra muscular.

-My igf1 is exactly 272 currently on 7.9iu hgh

-It was at 275 months ago in March just taking mk677, Test and Deca but without tren in the mix. No hgh during this time

Is it tren that’s preventing my igf1 from coming up ? Or could it be using my gh intramuscular?

I’m no expert on Tren and it’s affect on IGF - that’s a @Type-IIx question which I believe he has addressed in the past. However I’m confident in saying it shouldn’t matter if you’re injecting IM, SubQ, IV, etc…

I’m looking to gather some group data to see from people who were using hgh and a specific dose who usually get a specific igf1 reading. Did trenbolone affect that for you?
I’m bringing this up now, because I’ve been testing out in the 270-290 ng/ml igf1 level and have been not using hgh, only 12.5mg mk677 at night

-4 weeks before recent blood test added 560 Tren E per week

-9 days before recent blood test added 7.9iu hgh split 3x daily intra muscular.

-My igf1 is exactly 272 currently on 7.9iu hgh

-It was at 275 months ago in March just taking mk677, Test and Deca but without tren in the mix. No hgh during this time

Is it tren that’s preventing my igf1 from coming up ? Or could it be using my gh intramuscular?
Post in thread 'TRENBOLONE and igf1 levels - Blood tests'
https://www.professionalmuscle.com/...d-igf1-levels-blood-tests.166733/post-3062493