over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Newer dnp info

I've had bloodwork done on DNP, nothing was noticeably different to my baseline figures. I've never done more than 250mg a day, only additional supps have been 2g vitamin C and 500mg/day glutathione.

I'm not good at being able to translate scientific articles like that but would be curious to hear the dumbed down version from someone who can.

"dumb it down" ? Dude, I red it and it made perfect senses.

It's a recipe for making brownies. Shit man, how dumb can you be?

CG

"dumb it down" ? Dude, I red it and it made perfect senses.

It's a recipe for making brownies. Shit man, how dumb can you be?

CG

I guess I didn't red it well enough [emoji52]

I really don't understand any of the claims said here about dnp.i on day 5 at 500mg a day and I notice no difference.im always hot so I can't say it's making me more hot than normal.i started with 250mg caps then when I felt nothing raised it to 500mg and no difference.im not sure if I should raise again?this is my first time using this and it's def not making me hold any extra water,I never got a rash but I take visceral for sleep that is an antihistamine ,so that could be the case .
I know it's real only cause my piss is a weird color and the sponsor I got it from.
Should I stay on it another week at 500mg or should I raise it to 750.
In not asking for sides but I thought it came with the territory.
I'll talk to sponsor see what he suggests.

The same study also found a small decrease in BG

well, when I took the blood test, I hadn't had any carbs in about 2 weeks (except for spinach), and I was using 1g DNP/day

my fasted BG was 100..still 'normal' technically, but mine normally runs from 65-70 (taken with glucometer first thing in the AM).

I once took a panel that included blood glucose about 1.5 hours after eating 2 piece of raisin cinnamon ezekiel toast, and my BG was 85.

I also saw a rather extensive study that says DNP raises BG.