over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Stem Cell Spot Injections and Folli AAV2

Beautiful Corpse

Newbies
I imagine this is a long shot due to lack of access for most people to stem cells but does anyone have any experience or hear say on results? My gastrocs will only grow in width and only look good from the front. Some medial injections would in the bi of the gastrocs would be great if it works in humans like it does mice. I know what it does for healing on bone, burns, wounds and cartilage. But I havent found one human study regarding stem cells and anything muscle related.

Also looked into Folli but my research tells me that it wont truly do anything without a AAV2 to get it into the DNA for modification. I have no experience with Folli inj solo but I dont see how it can attache at the DNA level to permanently modify the DNA regarding Myo. We can all get human targeted Folli and AAV2 but my career is in biology of surgery and burn healing, not viruses. I dont know how to get the AAV2 to select the follistatin for modifying the DNA. It could be as easy as just mixing them in the same vial and spot injectiing, but I havent found any info and none of my MDs have any idea how it works either. But then again 90% of them are just surgeons of some sort.

Im all ears for educated recommendations or guys who have really done their homework. If you have experience with AAV2 and Folli please share your protocol and any advice, I will follow suit immediately if you can convince me.