over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

nutropin hgh

prettyrick

Registered
ive recently gained access to some nutropin.. i have been doing researh on gh as much as possible and looking for some advice.. i know the nutropin is pharm grade and as pure is its gonna get.. my question is would the amounts required to gain muscle be the same with this stuff as it would be with a generic version?? this stuff is pretty expensive and if i can get away with using less to acheive my goal then thats what i need to know.. i was reading somewhere that 1.5iu's of this stuff would be equal to about 4iu's of a generic version.. just trying to figure as much out as i can before purchasing.. this will be my first time using hgh... and i want it to be done correctly.. ive been using aas for a few years.. and have been wanting to try gh for a while.. and i figured this will be the best im gonna get so i better take advantage.. i am 33yrs old,220lbs ,and 10% bf

-thnx

consider generics to be about 30% less effective or dosed.

You can't put a percentage on any of it until you have the lab test resluts to prove these claims. Personal results are one thing, Actual tests from the lab compairing the different generics to name brand and hg is a whole different story.

Two completely different sources. When I speak, Listen :cool:

:p

Attachments

• SampleCD_April2010 HGH 8iu G & 10iu B.pdf
    89.9 KB · Views: 1,745
Im running Norditropin in the pens. I have ran every type of generic and chinese HGH know to man on the net. In my opinion, I am more responsive to the grade and manufacturing of the Nords by far.

Intresting test, But explain how this makes generics 30% less effective? I'll listen when you provide some proof of your claim.

The green tops were claimed to be 8iu/vial and the blue tops 10iu per vial. The WHO standard Mass equivalence for rHGH is 1mg=3iu.