over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

memory, learning new material

cyber

Newbies
I hope this is the place to answer questions of memory and learning new information. I have alot of material to cover for a position at work. What is the best nutritional supplements to take.

Look up "nootropics".

piracetam + choline are generally used together.

I felt piracetam was great for the first 3 weeks, then nothing. paired with choline, all kinds of stuff. no great major improvements. I tried the "cerebrolysin" and holy fuck was that a pain in the ass, literally. 5 ml a day for 10-20 days?!?? shit i ran outta 5 ml injection sites pretty fucking quick and ended up with an abscess in my right qaud, sitting here one month later, havent been to the gym since, really kicking myself on some dumb pig brain fucking injection shit. all sterile equi, fresh product, everything was done properly and ive been fucking with gear for 5 years, NEVER had a slight prob. then this.