over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

My work with Shelby in offseason...pics

2jacked4u

Registered
First off let me say thanks for the support and education from this site, it has done nothing but push me to do better....Now with that being said, let me give you a little back ground.

Been lifting since 2000 (all over the place) and seriously or competing in the years 2009 middle, 2010 LH, 2011 middle.

After being talked into doing a show in 2009 the diet was done by myself. Because why?? I'm a trainer and I know it all....lol. Was I wrong. But hey, it was a learning experience and fun.

I meet a local guy here LENNY, not quite the normal guy, lol. Genetic gift for Zeus himself. He also was a middle. Being a member of this site I turned to help from Phil Hernon...Can't say enough good thing about him...Felt great and a no B.S. guy. Constantly concerned with health and pushed me too do better. In 2011 I went with a guy named Alex Azarian that Lenny had been using and bouncing ideas off of.. You want to talk about conditioning!!!! Great guy and a person as a whole. Again I learned new methods and approaches to better myself. Thanks!

In 2012 I had a curve ball thrown at me when I fell through a roof at a house fire in April due to my job 👍 needless to say, I tore my should up bad. Made it to the USA's to cheer a local friend on and decided I wasn't done yet! Had major surgery done in August and immediately had nose surgery the next month for a deviated septum.... Go Big Or Go Home, lol.

After taking a entire year off plus a few months I reached out to a guy named----Shelby Starnes----

I'd been in contact with him for a while and waited until I could at least give him 80%.

Shelby, my wife ( who is going to turn some heads!!!) and I started hitting it mid October 2013 and never looked back.