over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Pharma Grade HGH

bufff1369

Newbies
I've been using HGH off and on for over 20 yrs. I've tried them all. Most recent I've been on Serostim. Before that riptopin.
My question is who do you recommend for pharma grade. If not pharma **EDIT**
I've never tried research chem peptides.

any info would be great.

Last edited by a moderator:
If you can afford it, humatrope or norditropin(nordilet, not simplexx since most are fake). Genos and saizen are also very good as well. Seros are ok but not the best for pharm grade.

First off, welcome to the forum…it's a great source of info and great people, just make sure to adhere to the few existing rules.

With that in mind, make sure not to ask for sources, it's one of the forums big no-no's…I'm by no means the forum police, but figured I'd help make a mod's life a bit easier on a weekend!

Do a little research, I'm sure you'll discover your own answer…again welcome to the board.

Last edited:
thanks for the info, i was assuming if they were sponsors it would be okay. Appreciate the advice. i want ask for names on the forum.

Any advice on peptides that would be close to HGH i see so may different options. seems confusing.

I've been on generics for almost 10yrs and switched to humatrope recently. Even at 1-2iu less I get the similar gains but they seem a lot cleaner. I'm leaning out while still keeping weight on and my face doesn't get puffy like on generics. And it's definitely not because generics are dosed higher bc on my gh serum test I tested higher humatrope than all the generics I've used.

if money and access were no object id stay on humatrope year round. Genos and Nordis are a close 2nd but those are to me a #1, 2a and 2b then there is everything else and the everything else is a last resort and generics are never.

thanks for the info, i was assuming if they were sponsors it would be okay. Appreciate the advice. i want ask for names on the forum.