over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

18 Weeks into my experiment...

Flex2019

Featured Member / Kilo Klub
Featured Member
Kilo Klub Member
Well, my "very lean bulk" has gone a little longer than I wanted, but I couldn't get myself to stop because of the progress I was making. I'm now right around 190lbs at 5'7" and leaner than I was when I started. In another few weeks I'm going to try to get up a set of mandatory poses for critiquing, as my goal is to compete in my state show in June 2010.

Last edited:
Damn bro looking great, wish i could look that good at 190 any details you wanna share???!!!!!

Holy Shit bro...you have a before pic?

This is my first ever try with supplements...but no secrets really. 500mg test E/500mg EQ per week. Arimidex .5mg eod. Some of you will tell me this is too much for my first cycle, don't waste your breath. I competed naturally and I studied and read and took ten years to decide to finally take the plunge. I knew what I was getting into. Very consistent diet

350g protein
250g carbs
100g fat

I eat a cheat meal if I really think I need it or want it, but I don't really believe in cheating. Maybe once or twice a month. I train 6-7 days per week, hitting each bodypart once every 5 days or so. No cardio.

I dieted from 225 to 175 before I began. I started very lean (or so I thought at the time) and ended up 15lbs heavier and leaner than when I started. Had no sides whatsoever except for a little bit of acne that I got quickly under control.

Ronjon- I've had a couple of progress threads in the past few months that showed some pics along the way.

wow.....looking great

:)