advertise1
over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Anyone knowledgeable/who tried SQ shot with AA's ?

mike1107

Featured Member/ Kilo Klub
Featured Member
Kilo Klub Member
Registered
I am really curious about SQ AA's shots that many seem to mention lately
I would like to get some feedbacks of people who gave it a try with good results or who have some solid knowledges on the subject

Mike, I have been doing all my inects SQ for 6 months now. I noticed that I don't get the "kick" I normally get right after my sust shot, and I noticed that its affects seem to last a bit longer than usual probably due to the slower absorbtion. The only downside I find is if I am doing 2 cc or more at a time. I just try to lower the volume and just inj several times a week. I use a 29 guage slin pin and back fill.
peace

Mike, I have been doing all my inects SQ for 6 months now. I noticed that I don't get the "kick" I normally get right after my sust shot, and I noticed that its affects seem to last a bit longer than usual probably due to the slower absorbtion. The only downside I find is if I am doing 2 cc or more at a time. I just try to lower the volume and just inj several times a week. I use a 29 guage slin pin and back fill.
peace

ok
what I am mainly afraid of is the risk of infection due to the time of absorption
would a 0.5ml quantity be quickly absorbed ?
also which spots u hit ? stomach ? leg's skin ?

I've never experienced any infection or rash at all. A little lump under the skin, which lasts a day or two, but I only do 1/2 cc in any one spot. I usually do my stomach and legs. But just about anywhere will work. I like using abs and quads because its just the most convienent. I was actually shocked when I found out I could do it sub q. I was getting tired of frequent I'm shots. I'm on self prescribed hrt now. Low dose sust and deca and its working out great. I will sometimes do a shallow I.M. shot in my delts too. Never any trouble.