over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Begginer HGH questions

Dontblink

Registered
I am sorry if these questions are asked too much but I am getting ready to run HGH for the first time. I have some green tops I'm going to run. I think I will start at 2ius a day for now. My cycles are pretty simple as I'm a beginner to using gear. I am 35 yrs old 5'7" and 174lbs and probably 14%bf idk but you can see abs and start to see separations in quads.

So I have a script for test-c from my doctor due to low test however he started me at 200mg a month. Well I have made adjustments and am now running 400mg a week. Have made some good gains over the last 8 months at that. Well I slowly kept adding to it if I started to slow in gains lifting.

I run a little Letro weekly and am finishing my 2nd 2 week cycle of clen at 40 mcg a day first thing in morning.

That's pretty much all I do.

So here is the question I wonder is first thing in the morning the best? and I have read a little about a concern of going hypo or hyper not sure which is which. So people run with insulin. Is insulin a must even if I'm only taking 2ius a day?
Kinda general questions I know. Also I know that there are a lot of views on this so I'm just curious what you all think.

I really am liking Osiris study he is posting here and have read it all and am waiting for the results of more tests as he goes forward.

Thanks for the time.

Hey Buddy,

There are quite a few posts on this already, try advanced search.

Listen to Osiris though, he's got a good rep here.

if i was only running 2iu i would do it first thing in the morning fasted

you don't need insulin at 2iu, nor do you need to be concerned about any effects on your blood glucose

Bigcat
Thanks that is what I was hoping. Based on what I said about current cycle do you think 2ius of green tops is a good place to start?