over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

finaplix

sflavaletudo

Newbies
I am a fairly expierenced steroid bodybuilder and would be greatfull if anyone could give me some information on Trenbolone. Are the results worth the risks? What about the different forms? Is Parabolan better than Trenbolone acetate? Are there a lot of fakes? I have heard parabolan is no longer being manufctured. Is this true?

I really appreciate it

fairly experiened???

since when does doing one sustanon only cycle a tear ago make someone a fairly experienced steroid bodybuilder??? (i thought that term was funny BTW)

no, dont do tren...hire LYNX as your personal trainer!:D

No. All the same only different ester's. Search Esterifiction. Fake Negma, Yes.

Trust me,. Trenbolone is a nasty drug. The risk of side's far outway the results, for me at least

Agreed, one cycle and now you are "experienced". I have done 6 or so and I am still a newbie. That musta been one hell of a cycle to gain all that knowledge. You must have got the gear that increases brain size too. Maybe were you site injecting IGF1 in your mellon and expieienced some Hyperplasia of brain cells? Lemme know ??? Very Interested??

risks worth it? hell yeah...never had any problems with it....also, make your own, don't buy it...you can make 40cc of 100mg for about $100

Or you can guy 40cc from a well known sponsor here for 80.00 dollars.Why waste the time home brewing when you can have alin do it for you.Has great stealth products and quick shipping.5cc packets are always over full.

GIXXER130 said:
Or you can guy 40cc from a well known sponsor here for 80.00 dollars.Why waste the time home brewing when you can have alin do it for you.Has great stealth products and quick shipping.5cc packets are always over full.

Show me WHERE I can get 40cc of 100mg for $80....cost of TH pellets is about $75 after shipping, nevermind a kit to make it which is around $25

NinjaEd said: