over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

HGH Questions

Steve123

Kilo Klub Member
Registered
Morning, First, if there is a post where this is all covered and I missed it, sorry and please point me in the right direction.

I'm new to GH. I wanted to use it for Fat Loss and Anti Aging benefits. Background: I'm 53 and on TRT at 100mg EW Test CYP. I'm overweight and trying to basically get back in shape and stay there.

My general findings are that 1 - 2 IU's is a good place to start for someone my age. However, as I peel this Onion further it seems that it's never quite so simple. For example: Do you take it in the AM, take it at night, avoid carbs immediately after pinning it, avoid heavy training after taking it?

Realizing that there are no hard and fast rules to anything, would I be over simplifying the whole thing to just start like this: 1.5 IU every other day; first thing in the AM; Light fasted cardio; follow up a little later with a protein predominant meal; eat more balanced later in the day (according to diet); and, then train at night (e.g., I read that ventricular hypertrophy can be a risk when training heavy with HG on a consistent basis)?

I would like to create a synergy between the TRT and GH. Goal is not bodybuilding.

Again, sorry if this is 'old hat' and I'm wasting everyone's time. I know I'm late to the party.

Timing depending on goals, morning for fat loss, HGH replacement therapy would be right before bed. Ventricular hypertrophy can and will always happen, esp when using anabolics, and I havent seen any evidence on the difference between timing for hGH.