over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Ivan...................

Iabadman

Featured Member / Kilo Klub
Featured Member
Kilo Klub Member
Registered
Ivan...................

How is your football season going bro? I am alittle dissapointed that we have received no updates. It sounded like you were off to a great start......What happeded? How is life treating you? Your long lost brother misses you ....LOL!

Oh man

I have been REALLY busy with it....

I have a 2nd degree seperation in my shoulder. Totally BUMMED about this but what can a guy do? doc told me 2 months --- I laughed and said 3 weeks max... Well I will be returning to action this Sat. at about 70%... Coach is just gonna use me in 3rd down situations etc... Then hopefully I will be back 100% in a few weeks. I was NOT ready for this to happen. I have lost weight, as I could not work out, hell even legs are a bitch...

It is my AC joint that is fucked.

Here is how it happened:

As you know I play Strong side Linebacker. Well it was the practice b4 our season opener and we had the scout offense running the plays we were gonna see (formations etc..) Well they ran a 38 dive but the TB bounced to the outside, where I had a FULL head of steam, and then right b4 the hit (which would have decimated him -- you know when you have that PERFECT angle!)
he just fucking falls down --- and I SOARED over him, practically flying through the air horizontally. I had all this force generated in this hit, running full throttle, and hit nothing? Well I DID hit something, the fuckin turf. And I landed in such a way that my shoulder (my left shoulder) didn't skid -- it sorta lurched me to a stop, right on the tip of the shoulder blade. I bounced up and felt an incredible pinching sensation in my shoulder. I thought AWWW I just bruised it. So I went ahead and called the dude a bitch and practiced for another hour, doing Oklahoma hitting drills, the works.