over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Low T just starting a 10 week program

kody300

Newbies
My doctor checked me for low T and it turns out my level is 190 and I am 41 and about 5'8 132lbs. So he started me on 1cc once a week of T Cypionate, part of the goal is to get levels normal and two is to build muscle around some bad injuries because we are trying to avoid repetitive surgeries. Looking for any advice on how to maximize the T and if I should introduce other supplements. What do people think normal T levels are, much of the data & research is inconsistent. Also any advice for shoulder workouts. As a side note I am a beginner at the injections and used an 18 gage instead of the 25 gage, thought you more advanced guys would find that funny

Thanks

Are you saying your doctor is only giving you the Testosterone for 10 weeks? When telling how much of a compound you are using, give us the mgs/week. Or at least give us the mgs/ml, Different compounds/esters have different mgs per CC. I am assuming your Test C is probably 200mgs/ml or CC. That is on the high end but not unheard of. Once he takes your bloods he can see what levels this brings you to. On TRT I would want to be between 700 and 1100 ng/dl. Normal ranges are tricky they way they came up with them. So even though 300 is normal, I would not want to be anywhere near that level.

Last edited:
Hopefully your dr will manage your estrogen as well. Not everyone needs an AI on that dose but many do. Use said you used an 18 instead of a 25? Ouch drawing with an 18 would be ok but pinning with that harpoon. Use a smaller pin to inject bro

Low T help dosage 200mg/ml - 1ml per week 10 weeks