over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Masterclass "Intermittent Fasting" Legit

SunrisePharma

Registered
Masterclass “Intermittent Fasting” Legit

I wanted to share my success with a weight loss program that has been around for quite awhile. I had heard about it in the past but I had no interest in fasting. After listening to a long time friend of mine talk about it, I became interested and decided to do some research on Intermittent Fasting. I studied the different approaches to it for a couple of Months and then committed myself to a one year program that I had put together myself from my research on Intermittent Fasting. I did not hire a professional to help me prepare for the rigor of this program, the nutrition or the training style with adjustments. The reason I mention this is because more people can easily do this program by research or simply follow my program.

The first six Months of my program I hit the fasted cardio seven mornings per week at an "18 hour fast" period daily for six Months and dropped 70 lbs of body fat as well as some muscle mass reduction and I am maintaining it. I have been on this program foor more than one year. I have reduced my fasted cardio sessions to five days a week and also have adjusted my fasting period to a "16 hour fast" and I am still within one pound of the 70 lb weight loss.

I also train five days per week in the gym with high volume and reps to stay lean and fit.

I have never seen such extreme results as I have experienced with the Intermittent fasting. In my opinion, this is a great program for the athletes that do not compete in a strength sport, but train in strength athletics.

Intermittent fasting is a true eating plan that switches between fasting and regular meal plans. It is a great way to lose body fat, manage your weight and even prevent or reverse some forms of disease, such as Obesity, Type 2 Diabetes, Heart Disease and other illnesses.

It is completely about “when” you eat!