over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Newbie question

kilrkonman

Newbies
Ok so I am new to the anabolic world, a friend of mine recommended tren a to me, I have been on for about 6 weeks but now as I read everyone says don't run tren without test, almost out of Tren A and now all I can get is Tren E, should I switch for last vile and go on test also or what? would love your suggestions.

Might wanna go over to the introduction section and take a few minutes to introduce yourself stats age lifting experience etc.

Tren e will take a while to get into your system longer ester then ace

The problem is everyone you talk to has something completely different to say and what to use, this is what I have started with so now I have to deal with it and try to figure out what to do next, in my opinion the Tren A has been ok nothing great, I am on 100mg eod, so I am all ears to what I should do and when.

Last edited:
I have read and read on the internet until I am blue in the face, this is why I would like the opinion of people who have tried it, I want to do things right just need help

Myself i would just use test on my first cycle maybe at 4-500mgs a week .
This is me but i would forget the tren until later down the road.

Myself i would just use test on my first cycle maybe at 4-500mgs a week .
This is me but i would forget the tren until later down the road.
You said the tren ace was just ok the tren e wouldn't be much different only difference would be the tren e takes longer and the ace is faster acting.

I wouldn't touch tren-E due to the much longer half life. If you start to get side effects from it, then it's a damn long haul until they subside!

Into my second week of Tren A I had night sweets, they are long gone and I have had no other sides, as I said I have been on A for 6 weeks now so what are your suggestions, stop tren and jump to test? if so how long will I stay on test now?