over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Peptides to heal injuries

John Tao

Newbies
Hi bros! I have a question for your experience and knowledge: I read many articles about how HGH helps surgery recovery and heals you faster (thanks also in this forum to Bigman135 here: http://www.professionalmuscle.com/f...urgery-full-thickness-tear-supraspinatus.html)

My question is: do the peptides also help to heal faster, to recover from sore, tendinitis and all that minor injuries that don't require surgery?
I'm new to pep and considering that with normal use there are not dangerous collateral effects, I'm wondering if they can also help me with all the ailments that come after decades of hard training.

Thanks in advance

I've had success with HGH and long-term shoulder pain. I injured my shoulder lifting several years ago and continued to experience pain and discomfort until I started 3 iu GH daily(Sub Q/Biceps). Within 3 months I was healed and haven't had a problem since.

Hi bros! I have a question for your experience and knowledge: I read many articles about how HGH helps surgery recovery and heals you faster (thanks also in this forum to Bigman135 here: http://www.professionalmuscle.com/f...urgery-full-thickness-tear-supraspinatus.html)

My question is: do the peptides also help to heal faster, to recover from sore, tendinitis and all that minor injuries that don't require surgery?
I'm new to pep and considering that with normal use there are not dangerous collateral effects, I'm wondering if they can also help me with all the ailments that come after decades of hard training.

Thanks in advance