over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Question on 1st cycle

buffguy23

Newbies
I'm 24 years old, five foot six, and weigh 155lbs. I've been working out for 6 years and can not get past 155. I decided to do my first cycle.

250ml sustanon for 10 weeks with clomid as my pct.
Here is where the question comes in should I take DBol for the first 3 weeks to help jump start the gains? I was thinking of doing only 15mg a day for 3 weeks. will that little do anything for me? Keep in mine my size. I'll take all advice and thanks in advance for the help.

I think you need to visit the article section and do some reading. ;)

Just out of curiosity what was your beginning weight before you started lifting?

Bro serioulsy I know you can get past 155lbs, especially at 5'6". I think personally you need to re-evaluate your diet and training bud. I know you may think your doing everything you can but there is i am sure something your missing or doing incorrectly becuase 155lbs isnt a pleateu for anybody. Save the gear for when you reach 200lbs and your stuck. then maybe it would be time.

Just my opinion.

Mav