over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Tren powder conversion

chester_bbb

Newbies
Hi this is my first time posting. I was wondering if I could use a kit that converts fina pellets for Tren powder.

LOL

chester_bbb said:
Hi this is my first time posting. I was wondering if I could use a kit that converts fina pellets for Tren powder.

If you are trying to convert fina pellets to tren, then a kit that converts fina pellets to tren seems like it would work, I'm no rocket scientist though.

chester_bbb said:
no dont use a kit. just get some sesameseed oil, benzyl alcohol and benzyl benzoate from www.lemelange.com and make it from that. if you are doing acetate @ 75mg/ml, 3%ba and 7-9%bb should hold, depending on the powder quality.

flexmaster said:
no dont use a kit. just get some sesameseed oil, benzyl alcohol and benzyl benzoate from www.lemelange.com and make it from that. if you are doing acetate @ 75mg/ml, 3%ba and 7-9%bb should hold, depending on the powder quality.

well, you think he might need to filter it also :)

rAJJIN said:
well, you think he might need to filter it also :)
c'mon, who the hell filters now a days??? yeah, buy a damn filter or two while you are at it...www.kitsnmore.com. jeez....

flexmaster said:
c'mon, who the hell filters now a days??? yeah, buy a damn filter or two while you are at it...www.kitsnmore.com. jeez....

Flexmaster,
you know Im just messin with ya bro :) I know your the Homebrew Masta ;)

For a beginner to the homebrewing I would recomend just buying the Kit though from www.kaotikchemistry.com After you get a bit more familiar
with the process then yes you can save a bit of money buy getting each thing seperatley.

rAJJIN said:
Flexmaster,

For a beginner to the homebrewing I would recomend just buying the Kit though from www.kaotikchemistry.com After you get a bit more familiar
with the process then yes you can save a bit of money buy getting each thing seperatley.