over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

what to do with some cash

subby

Registered
ok guys i have like 30k and i cant decide whatis the best way to make profits off it. i was going to get a HUD home (forclosed) and fix it up and flip it basically or pissibly even renting it out. im not sure if thats the safest way to go.i have thought stocks and CD's but the return isnt that great on CD's and im fairly new to investing in stocks.....

what do you guys/girls think is a good way to start a portfolio?

ok guys i have like 30k and i cant decide whatis the best way to make profits off it. i was going to get a HUD home (forclosed) and fix it up and flip it basically or pissibly even renting it out. im not sure if thats the safest way to go.i have thought stocks and CD's but the return isnt that great on CD's and im fairly new to investing in stocks.....

what do you guys/girls think is a good way to start a portfolio?

Well, I wouldn't invest in foreclosures without experience(you could lose your shirt) I invested when the market was good and made money. I am also a license contractor, and termite control operator and I do home inspections and termite inspections, so I know what I am looking for, and how much it is going to cost. Besides that real estate is a hard sale now. Renters? Been there done that, and won't do it again. Stock market, could be a good investment for a season pro now, but other than that, don't touch it. CD's with your bank is a good investment.(your bank is FDIC insured.)

ya i was thinking cd but the return is only around 300$ for 6 months...idk...as far as forclosed homes.. if i go that rout i will have a inspector take a look at it and see what i would need to do to bring it up to code. experience takes practice.. and i gatta start somewhere.. my job sucks.. i got a good education and degree but just cant land a good career.