over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

New to the scene & needing some input

Tanningrules

Newbies
I am a 37 year old woman, 5'4" and 137lbs., athletic build (former cheerleader) and have been doing CrossFit for about 1 1/2 years. I am ready to take my body to the next level. I started "blue tops" (2iu's) 3 days ago and read about Var on here and started taking it yesterday (10mg), when I placed my order for more "blue tops" I asked about the NAME BRAND of them and was told I was getting Hypertropin. So I again logged onto here and started reading and researching about Hypertropin and I am wondering if this said brand has worked well for women and what have been the results, good or bad, from this brand. Again, I am new to this (1st post) and am really looking for, (1) am I stacking this right? (2)how long until you have started seeing results from it? Not expecting an overnight change by anymeans...lol but I would like to know when I should start seeing these results (confirmation that my stuff is good) ;)

Thanks again for your input...

Keep doing your research on the "blue tops' - I'm guessing that brand is UGL from Chinese powder suppliers. Some of it is very good quality , but given that its not pharma grade, you sort of just need to do the research.

If you can, run it for 6 months. The "results" are not very dramatic - rather are you just optimizing your natural GH production for "youthfulness".