over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Accutane / Winstrol and Anavar

CT

Newbies
I've been running 20mg of accutane for almost 3 months now, results are nothing short of amazing. I plan on running it at least another 2-3 months at the same dose.

I'm getting towards the end of my cut and was going to run some winstrol and anavar at 100mg each ED for 4-6 weeks. Might run the winstrol 50mg for 3 weeks and then 100mg for the last 3 weeks.

I've been running Tyler's liver Detox and R-ala everyday since day one of the accutane and will continue to do so for about 30 days after stopping everything (anavar, winstrol and accutane).

Question: Is the winstrol and accutane too much for the liver to handle for that amount of time (six weeks)?

Thanks.

I would not take any 17aa oral while on accutane. Im not a huge fan of orals in the first place but accutane is very harsh on the liver. I would wait until the acccutane clears your system and then get a blood panel run.

If he's using accutane, he's supposed to get bloodwork done every month anyway. I'm on accutane right now for hopefully the last time. I used it at 80mg for 4 months pre-contest and had bloodwork done every 30 days. As my weight dropped, I got BAD headaches, so my dermatologist lowered the dose to 40mg per day. I was using 750/wk test, 400/wk tren ace, t3, clen, and at one point methylated masteron for a few weeks. I took 600mg NAC 2x per day, 200mg COQ10, 1000mg milk thistle, 1000mg vit c, 6g omega-3's, 1200mg red yeast rice, and drank infinite amounts of green tea. My liver values never went out of the "normal" range, they never even into the high end of the "normal" range actually. I'm not saying you would be fine with this protocol, but yes, it is possible that your liver could be perfectly fine with using what you're wanting to use. You can only know for sure with bloodwork though. I would not do anything without monitoring it with bloodwork.