over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Ammonia Cap

Google&Pubmed

Kilo Klub Member
Registered
So today I ran across this lovely thing but I have never tried it before.

But I want to ask if there is any side effects to using it? I know some of you will say that it is a dumb question but I rather to know as much as possible before using a product...plus when I googled it some nothing "lovely" things came up.

So do you guys use it?

Any side effects to usage or long term usage?

Thanks ahead :)

I use it when I have no energy on leg day before my most intense set or 2. Maybe 1-2x a month in all reality. Does wonders for about 30 seconds.

I use it when I have no energy on leg day before my most intense set or 2. Maybe 1-2x a month in all reality. Does wonders for about 30 seconds.

Are there any side effects to constant usage?

I would like to use it during dead lifts and then squats. Dead lifts seriously kills me.

They're awesome, haven't used them much lately as I haven't been training to or competing in powerlifting. I used them fairly consistently for a couple years, didn't see any negative side effects. Also used them before matches while wrestling in high school, scared the shit out of my opponents.

well it seems like I need to place an order because they are times that I just can't get pumped for a lift and I end up screwing up the set.

I've never experienced sides but I couldn't tell you for sure.

Just ordered 4 bottles. That's right, 4! Fuck you dead lifts!!!!

[ame="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Smelling_salts"]Smelling salts - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia[/ame]