over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

any raw powerlifters?

TRAPMANJOE

Registered
hey just wondering if anybody competes in raw feds here. im just getting into it this year and im gonna compete raw for a couple years to build a strong base before getting in gear. if you do what are your stats weight, total etc... fed you compete in. goals.

ill start.
im 23, 5'11'' 220lbs, im just getting back into powerlifting, i recently lost 110lbs and was gonna do a bodybuilding show. but i like power lifting more so im going back to my roots. right now my lifts suck i just maxed out to see where im at in strenght. i benched 405, squat 525, deadlift 605 raw. i used to weigh 320-330 flucuated alot, benched 455, squat 675, dead 675x3 so i lost quite a bit of strength but plan on getting them back up and competing. my goals are bench 425, squat 605, dead 675 for my first comp.

if you are a geared lifter lets hear your stats also, raw+geared

dude if you did what all the other cool kids were doing you could probably go to the olympics with those numbers! jk drugs are bad! but those are some good numbers man for being "organic".

seriously the longer u wait the better the gear will be for you!

Ive only been training for about 8 months Now. Im not a newb at all. Ben trainin off and on since 1985. Unfortunatly, I have a problem with long term commitment and only can seem to stick out trainin for 2 maybe 3 yrs at a time :-(

Stats now:
5'5"

As of now my #'s are:
Squat-455 Raw estimated
Bench-350 Raw / 445 w/Titan kitana
Dead-495 Raw

dude if you did what all the other cool kids were doing you could probably go to the olympics with those numbers! jk drugs are bad! but those are some good numbers man for being "organic".

seriously the longer u wait the better the gear will be for you![/QUO