over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

CJC 1295 + GHRP-6 + HGH

VictorZ06

Registered
I have never used any HGH or peptide in the past. I am going to try Dat's suggested dose for BB of CJC 1295 and GHRP-6 (100mcg CJC, 200mcg GHRP-6 3X a day). Looking for more mass.

I was wondering if it would be a good idea or not to incorporate some HGH in the mix as well. Say 3-4iu a day? Am I pushing it?

Also, what about running it with an AS cycle (bulk)? Test e, EQ, decca, & dbol? Some have said I'll see better results using AS in conjunction with CJC/GHRP-6/HGH?

Thanks!!

I am a new member and this is my first post. I have no experience with peptides although I have a little experience with HGH. I have noticed on this board that questions tend not to get answered when the information is already available and posted.

This having been said, your question is covered in the basic guide:
http://www.professionalmuscle.com/forums/showthread.php?t=37381

My interpretation is that using HGH in conjunction with the peptides you specified, is not a good idea. It defeats the purpose of using the peptides in the first place, which is to avoid exogeneous introduction of GH and instead signal the body to overproduce its own GH. The theory is that this will be safer and result in little change of equilibrium. This is covered towards the end of the guide.

Disclaimer, I have no experience on this subject other than what I read in the guide. You should read the guide.

Thanks buddy. I've read Dat's studies many times over. I am more concerned with the answer to combing AS with these peptides. Thanks again!

Thanks buddy. I've read Dat's studies many times over. I am more concerned with the answer to combing AS with these peptides. Thanks again!

I was only referring to HGH in conjunction with the peptides, sorry for the mixup.

VictorZ06 said:
II was wondering if it would be a good idea or not to incorporate some HGH in the mix as well. Say 3-4iu a day? Am I pushing it?