over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

First aas cycle help Test C/Anavar

GoHardBroski

Newbies
Hey guys, I’m new to the forum but I have been reading the past few months between here and anabolic minds. I’ve recently decided to try a cycle for the first time and have put something together based on what I’ve learned but need confirmation on anything else I would need or missed. Reading about all the different things and opinions of others can be overwhelming.

So a little about me....I’m a 37 y/o male and I’ve been training for 23 years. In college at the age of 22 I tore and had an avulsion of my right pec and a little of my left muscle belly bench pressing with weight for a rep of 12 (I know lucky me). I was 260 at the time with around 15% bf naturally. After the tear and rehabbing I got back into it. Then about 10 years later I hurt my lower back deadlifting. So needless to say I can’t do much compound heavy lifting anymore bc of my handicaps but doesn’t mean I don’t give the effort still when I’m feeling good. I have a hard time getting past 225-230 lbs and I have been that for years. I’ve got the past two months I’ve been slowing cutting my calories by 100 from maintenance every few weeks and am at 2600 currently with carb cycling. I train 5-6 days a week generally P/P/L but am recently doing a bro split to change it up. I also do 2-3 HIIT/“Metcon” workouts weekly.

Then, at the age of 28 I was diagnosed with low T (yeah I have all sorts of good luck, I know) and it came in at around 200. Since then I have been on TRT and have tried everything in the past but am currently and sticking too 100mg test cyp a week and 50 mg clomid daily for treatment and have been for awhile.
So here is what I have came up with.

12 week cutting cycle:
Week 1-12 - 400 mg/wk Test Cyp @ 2 injections of 200 mg every 3-4 days
Week 6-12 - 50 mg Anavar/ed
Week 1-12 - 12.5 mg/eod Armomasin
Week 1-12 - Liver support (with at least milk thistle and I’ll add Tudca)