over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

HGH Question??

Swollduck

Registered
I have never used it before, and I want to make a smart choice before dropping a grand.

I am going to be placing an order for some HGH from one of our sponsors this week. I was planning on using one of the sponsors were I can get a "Pallet" of yellow tops. ( I am sure you guys can figure it out,I know the sponsor is great, so I am not doubting his gear at all.) I just have no clue the quality of one gh over another.

I searched the site and I have not found any feedback on it, and my question is would I see the benefit if I saved up and bought the more expensive stuff, or is this stuff g2g?

I plan on running it @ 4iu's a day, M-F along with test and tren.

laduem88

Registered
I have never used it before, and I want to make a smart choice before dropping a grand.

I am going to be placing an order for some HGH from one of our sponsors this week. I was planning on using one of the sponsors were I can get a "Pallet" of yellow tops. ( I am sure you guys can figure it out,I know the sponsor is great, so I am not doubting his gear at all.) I just have no clue the quality of one gh over another.

I searched the site and I have not found any feedback on it, and my question is would I see the benefit if I saved up and bought the more expensive stuff, or is this stuff g2g?

I plan on running it @ 4iu's a day, M-F along with test and tren.

about to do the same, im already started but havent thrown in the gh yet, i got blue tops to.

jw2031

Registered
HGH Use

That's too much to start with. You can over dose on HGH. The symptioms will be constipation, blotting swelling of the joints ect.....
Start with 10iu a day for the first two weeks. Increase it by 10iu's every two weeks.
Some Pro's use as much 1cc per day

bighank

Registered