over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

How I got into bodybuilding.

AN3M4L

Registered
Progress pics below. First Pic is after 2 months, second is after 4 weeks surgery and a months training, Last is after 3 weeks Albania and 2 months training. The Leg pic is from only 6 workouts and 3 weeks from the last, Knee injury. Will get my legs bigger they are pretty thick naturally almost look the same as before any training. So I will have them go up In size pretty fast once I can train them.

Open to all and any advice from anyone so please share your knowledge or experience.

This is my story into bodybuilding I started about seven months ago around May 08 as a way to loose fat. I also have two uncles from both parents sides that BB in Albania, and two cousins from an aunt that BB as well. My cousins pull a lot of girls so that got me interested as well. i think thats why everyone first goes to the gym for.

Anyways thats why I started lifting but I never expected to fall in love with the sport like this. I have been spending time reading and researching the sport everyday for about five months straight and can't get enough. I've read and re read about 20 magazines and have read as many online articles as I could have found. Within these months I have trained naturaly and have made good progress despite set backs.

I had to undergo surgery on my back(out for 4 weeks). Had to go to Albania(out for 3 weeks) gained 5 pounds of fat no access to gym. I have only done about six leg workouts as well. Took me a while to start. The I injured my knee jumping of a second floor balcony. The picture below is three weeks after last workout of legs.