advertise1
over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

is it possible to get away with shooting winny twice a week?

gearfan

Registered
is it possible to get away with shooting winny 3x a week mon wed fri?

i have been training as a recreational body builder for 19 years now and have been on the juice for 12 years now..i do my shots on monday and friday ..if i was to do 200 migs of winny on monday and 200 migs on wed and 200 migs on fri would i get decent results ? i know it is preferably to do winny shots daily or eod i am also doing 600 migs of test 400 migs of trenbo e600 migs of winny shots along with 50 migs of anavar daily ... ..i havent done winny as of yet because of the frequency of shots ..the winny that i have is an oil based 100 mig per ml strength..i know that many athletes enjoy the results from winny..my gf does a monday and friday shot of 30 migs each day of winny and has great results ...thank you ahead of time for your thoughts ..i just dont want to waste my winny..

Last edited:
Try it, but Id say its a total waste....winny has an extremely short half life and it'll never do jack being inj. 2x wk.

Try it, but Id say its a total waste....winny has an extremely short half life and it'll never do jack being inj. 2x wk.

thanks ness
deep down i know the truth eod is about as far as one should space it but it was worth asking ..im just gonna have to suck it up and do 200 migs eod ..

thanks ness
deep down i know the truth eod is about as far as one should space it but it was worth asking ..im just gonna have to suck it up and do 200 migs eod ..

Wow that's alot at once. You could do 100mg eod and have really good results. 50mg ed would be preferred, but 200 eod is gonna be a literal pain in the what ever you inject. What dose is your GF running? Shouldn't be more than 100mg a week I'm thinking.

I have gotten away with 3x a week of winny and still got results but still not as great as ever other day.