over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Jantana on the face?

jp2007

Registered
Those of you that compete or have used jantana.. Do you avoid the face and just use a bronzer to make it not look so pale, or do you put a light coat on the face?

not sure what protocol you are using, but I used pro-tan first and Jan Tana comp color after. I did not appy the jan tana to my face, I just went with the protan that was alreayd on there from previous sprayings.

I am actually applying my friends color. We did 2 coats of protan, and 1 coat of jantana comp color. In the morning I'll be doing touch ups, BUT I did not touch his face with any of the colors yet. I was thinking when I do the touch up I may do a light coat of the jantana on his face. I'm just nervous about screwing up HIS color, this is my first time doing it and it's his first show!

I am actually applying my friends color. We did 2 coats of protan, and 1 coat of jantana comp color. In the morning I'll be doing touch ups, BUT I did not touch his face with any of the colors yet. I was thinking when I do the touch up I may do a light coat of the jantana on his face. I'm just nervous about screwing up HIS color, this is my first time doing it and it's his first show!

IS your friend already really tan from tanning or a naturally dark guy? thats not alot of color bro. I am a pale white guy and I would do least 1 whole bottle of jantana high def comp color. you dont want to be the lightest guy out there.

next time I would get your protocol straight at least a week or two before. Or do a trial run.