over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Long Time Lurker, posting up!

bmcjames

Registered
So I have been lurking here forever... I personally feel I am still too small to post here because everyone here is definitely on the ELITE status, but my girlfriend keeps nagging me to do it so what the heck lol.

Hi my name is James I started lifting when I was 18 years old and noticed that I couldn't see my dong anymore an I had breasts as big as my sister (325lbs). I had a very good friend went from skinny to bulk so I figured I could do it to!

I don't have any pictures of me at actually 325 because I was way to self conscious to take pictures then, I had started an actual picture log after about 6 months and having gotten down to 260lbs so here is picture number 1:
This picture was taken Oct 2 2006
**broken link removed**

I had originally needed a bit of a push to get the ball going so I had paid a trainer for about 1 month before noticing that I could do it all on my own without them (I am very much a nerd and once I saw that it is just simple math, weight loss, I took it upon myself to be my own trainer and do all my own research)

Below is picture from Nov 2 2006, right around this time I got rid of the trainer and did it all myself from then out
**broken link removed**

By December 11th 2006 I could actually start to make out my very top abbs! This was huge for me having always been the big fat guy my entire life!!!
**broken link removed**

Jan 15th 2007 and I am getting a little more peaking through the gut
**broken link removed**

Feb 19th 2007, for the first time ever I am not wearing a 40+ inch waist pants, I am down to a 36 in these pics
**broken link removed**

March 12th 2007 I got a bit to much sun at a race I was at.
**broken link removed**

April 16th 2007 I have abbs! its official!
I was weighing in at 170 lbs 5 foot 11.5" tall
**broken link removed**