advertise1
over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Need advice: Using R3 IGF-1 & PEGylated MGF.

SilvurWolf

Newbies
I'm new to using Long R3 IGF-1 & PEGylated MGF 2mg, and I have just received my stuff the other day. I've been attempting to research dose and when to use the two peptides but I've run into several conflicting answers to my question. So I hope someone in this thread would be kind enough to answer these few questions.

1. Am I supposed to mix Acetic Acid into the 2mg vial of PEGMGF?
2. I just started taking 20mcg of the IGF-1 daily, directly after each workout. I understand that PEGMGF compliments IGF-1, when should I take the PEGMGF?
3. Since I'm just starting the PEGMGF, I was thinking of taking 40mcg @ 20/20mcg to start. Is this sufficient? I've seen some suggestions stating 100mcg daily, in the muscle group being worked.

Thank you in advance for your help.

take the Pmgf the night before you take your Igf shot ...and you can prob go a lil higher on the Pmgf dose ...im going to be using 250mcg's of Pmgf on my igf and Pmgf cycle

SilvurWolf said:
I'm new to using Long R3 IGF-1 & PEGylated MGF 2mg, and I have just received my stuff the other day. I've been attempting to research dose and when to use the two peptides but I've run into several conflicting answers to my question. So I hope someone in this thread would be kind enough to answer these few questions.

1. Am I supposed to mix Acetic Acid into the 2mg vial of PEGMGF?
2. I just started taking 20mcg of the IGF-1 daily, directly after each workout. I understand that PEGMGF compliments IGF-1, when should I take the PEGMGF?
3. Since I'm just starting the PEGMGF, I was thinking of taking 40mcg @ 20/20mcg to start. Is this sufficient? I've seen some suggestions stating 100mcg daily, in the muscle group being worked.

Thank you in advance for your help.

don't mix the pmgf with AA it needs to be mixed with BW.. bump the igf to 40mcg 20bi lat