over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

UHT / First Cycle Question

dday76

Newbies
So I'm going to be starting my first cycle in the next 2-3 weeks hopefully, 500 mg Test E for 12wks with Clomid PCT and Nolva on hand just in case. I'm making sure I got everything lined up. I got my food (lots of grilled tilapia,chicken, and beef), I got my LBA's, and lastly for my training I was thinking of utilizing the following protocol.

UHT style workout as follows:
Mon Wed Fri Mon Wed Fri
Upper A Lower A Upper B Lower B Upper A Lower A

Basically just repeating the workout cycle like that. That allows for ample time rest and maximum growth I'm hoping. So what do you all think? Yes/No/Maybe Any other suggestions?? I want this first cycle to really count.

Oh and for those who didn't see my other couple of intro posts I have been lifting for about 6-7 years pretty steady now and made some pretty good gains I think. Right now my biggest accomplishment is Deadlift of 505 lbs, and Front Squat of 265 lbs for 4 reps.

I am going to ask here and do a search.....but what is UHT? i hope that doesn't sound ignorant........but I have been lifting for a long time and I have not come across this workout before.

Tilapia is real high in Omega-6, drop that and switch to salmon for a good source of Omega-3.

Agreed on the Yates style training being similar. I hope I don't get flamed here, but I also think it compares to DC training to a degree. I always push myself on that last set to either do 1 more rep, or add weight. If I can't do either for 2 consecutive workouts with that exercise then I use that to either know that I need to eat more, rest more, or just change exercises. I've been doing this style of training for about 7 weeks now and so far I like it. Most if not all my lifts have went up utilizing this.

I'm just really looking for a good hypertrophy/strength split that can really maximize my first cycle gains.