over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

What to do?

Damnhot

Newbies
I need some advice guys:

I am 33 at 235 pds with 21% ft, I have been lifting for many years with strength as the highlight with some size. Now with pro-hormones off the market it has been my choice to use gear. Being in the military has kept me from this course but hell with less then a year left, what the hell.
I would like to know PARABOLAN 100mg/ml, 10ml vial would be good and using some CLENBUTEROL 40 mcg (I will be cutting the tabs in half, in the Middle East right now don't want to dry up) to cut that fat around the belly away. What would be a recommended dosage and how long can I stay on a cycle before I use something else. Would nolvadex be good to subside any side effects from the Parabolan and when is a good time to start taking it?
I greatly appreciate the help
Jason

Jason, first, thanks for being in the military, you should be very proud for contributing to the fight against the war on terror, and for protecting our country. Thankyou.
If you want some information on some powerful legal stuff, i can help you out. Magnus Ver Magnusson, 4 times world strongest man winner, and his coach have a company that sells legal supplements. They have some products that are just as powerful if not more than the pro hormones that were recently banned. I am friends with the coach and am training with him and can help you out. The coach gives free training advice and helps you to set up a program. It can be a very very intense program, but it is excellent and is the same one that Magnus is training on. Magnus is 42 right now and is benching around 650 and still deadlifting over 800.

Thanks

BT