over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Worst muscle cramps ever, please HELP!

Rainmanisback

Registered
Guys,

Thanks in advance for your help.

I've been using AAS for over 5 years and I had muscle cramps in the past, no big deal... some potassium and taurine have helped.... but this is the first time that I'm in a very heavy "cycle" over 1.5 gram per week and the cramps are killing me, not only while I workout... but anywhere and there happening all over my body... legs, forearms (I can barely type), neck, jaw, back... but the worst are the ones I have in my hamstrings and my abs... OMG... I'm here at the office and 2 cramps attacked me a few min ago, at the same time, my left hamstring and my upper abs... I ended on rolling on the floor in pain... everyone here was like... WTF is happening to you???

I'm scared one of this cramps is going to hit me while I'm driving or something like that... I'm telling you this is NOT fun... could I be dehydrated? I think I have not bee drinking enough water... or could be something else? any ideas?

Last edited:
Magnesium.

On higher doses of gear I started getting weird cramps in forearms, and quads.

Started taking magnesium to help prevent headaches that I get all the time.

And I noticed that cramping stopped.

Havent cramped since.

I take 500mg of magnesium a day.

Magnesium.

On higher doses of gear I started getting weird cramps in forearms, and quads.

Started taking magnesium to help prevent headaches that I get all the time.

And I noticed that cramping stopped.

Havent cramped since.

I take 500mg of magnesium a day.

Magnesium? Ok I will try that bro... thanks so much for the heads up... this is getting really bad

Are you taking T3? I get terrible cramps on higher doses of T3 (over 50mcg)..I've tried potassium, salt, gatorade, retarded amounts of water, etfc and nothing works except for dropping the T3..