over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Arthritis in knees - TB500 or BPC?

Thank you both

Was wondering if it would not only help with the inflammation in the joint but maybe a little remodeling and healing of the joint a little via growth factors. Just thinking out loud as I have nothing to back this up.

Thank you both

Was wondering if it would not only help with the inflammation in the joint but maybe a little remodeling and healing of the joint a little via growth factors. Just thinking out loud as I have nothing to back this up.
honestly bro I would give it a shot, it cant hurt! and tb500 issystemic so it heals throughout, useful for old injuries IN MY EXPERIENCE

A bit off topic but I saw a YouTube article about this "anti-aging" exercise, and it was really just a third world squat, i.e., a bodyweight squat where you stay in the ATG position for a while (work up to greater than a minute). I've been doing it for a few months now, and my 57 year old knees haven't felt this good in 15 years or so. Squatting now feels smooth instead of snap, crackle, POP.

A bit off topic but I saw a YouTube article about this "anti-aging" exercise, and it was really just a third world squat, i.e., a bodyweight squat where you stay in the ATG position for a while (work up to greater than a minute). I've been doing it for a few months now, and my 57 year old knees haven't felt this good in 15 years or so. Squatting now feels smooth instead of snap, crackle, POP.

Interesting. Glad it worked for you. My knees are a mess.

Would these Peps help?

Thanks
if anything BPC.
i would look into hyalauric acid injections maybe even mixed with cortisone

Bear in mind, some of these treatments are intra articular injections.

Like, a nurse sticks a big needle directly into the middle of your knee.

Probably unpleasant for a moment but could be helpful long-term.

In addition to what others have said, you may want to give this a try.