advertise1
over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Best liver supplement stack for heavy oral cycle?

fitnessmuscle

Registered
Guys I’ve never used any before but have been researching a lot and was thinking of going with synthek sythergine , now my question ,what’s been your most effective liver support stack where you had actual blood work , is that even possible to stay normal ranges with really toxic orals like superdrol or halo test and still keep levels in range ? what do you guys think? Lots of choices out there , liv 52 , nac , tudca , sythergine etc and to me ,sythergine seems to have the best shot at it

I've had numerous labs while using Synthergine and can say it definitely works.

I can tell you with NAC my liver went from my Dr being alarmed to in acceptable range in 12 days

I can tell you with NAC my liver went from my Dr being alarmed to in acceptable range in 12 days
Ya actually that’s the one I was thinking of using with sythergine, I mean they give it in hospitals for acetaminophen overdose only the injectable version, can’t remember if it’s nac or glutathione but have heard great things about nac as well

Ya actually that’s the one I was thinking of using with sythergine, I mean they give it in hospitals for acetaminophen overdose only the injectable version, can’t remember if it’s nac or glutathione but have heard great things about nac as well
Glutathione by mouth doesn't work well, you digest most of it. It is NAC that's used for tylenol OD, either IV or by mouth but i guess a lot of people don't tolerate it by mouth because of the sulfur smell. Personally, i take it no problem

I've had numerous labs while using Synthergine and can say it definitely works.
There ya go...Synthergine is it. And they even offer a Free deal just for getting labs done...No other company selling liver supps offers that type of deal!