14 weeks
500 test cyp
600 - 400 primo tapered up
50 mg proviron daily
75 mg ment weekly 8 weeks to finish
20 mg injectable sd last 3 weeks
Adex as needed
3.3 ius gh

Goal is just to recomp a little just finished my winter growth phase 2 months ago trying to keep some muscle fullness and burn a little excess bf from not in bad shape rn at all sitting at 218 fairly decent shape under 13 percent bf
I’ve been running gear for 6 years I’m 30 pretty much have tried everything but trestalone but hear it like a wet tren without the insomnia or extreme aggression
If I do cycle a I might cut a little harder and attempt this show in may

you just look in the mirror and decide what you’re going to need to do.

ideally - you look in the mirror AND feel relatively ok and have checked your health markers and then decide what you’re going to take lol

Gear for 6 years you should have a good idea of what you respond to best, trialing new compounds is fine but it’s just dicking around, you’re jerking off with your left hand instead of your right. It’s really not going to be some magical thing or make a huge difference either way.

Just my opinion but youre in the 200lb range, and youve been at it 6 years - I think you’ll be staying there with your test base of 500mg.

The gh dose is a good start, i would double it; 14 weeks is not all the time in the world to make improvements

750mg test 350mg tren ace 5-6iu gh - you’ll recomp lol, masteron is optional.

Goal is just to recomp a little just finished my winter growth phase 2 months ago trying to keep some muscle fullness and burn a little excess bf from not in bad shape rn at all sitting at 218 fairly decent shape under 13 percent bf
I’ve been running gear for 6 years I’m 30 pretty much have tried everything but trestalone but hear it like a wet tren without the insomnia or extreme aggression
If I do cycle a I might cut a little harder and attempt this show in may